Ben & Jerry's Ice Cream (With Wheat)

Date Code: Feb1521

Updated As Of: November 25, 2019


Applies to all Kosher Ben & Jerry’s Ice Cream flavors containing Wheat, such as Cannoli, Cinnamon Buns, Strawberry Cheesecake, Pumpkin Cheesecake, Chocolate Fudge Brownie, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Core, Moophoria Chocolate Milk & Cookies, Salted Caramel Core, The Tonight Dough, Chocolate Therapy, Gimme S’more!, Caramel Chocolate Cheesecake Truffles, Mint Chocolate Cookie, Americone Dream Ice Cream and Pint Slices. Most flavors that contain “Dough”, Cookie”, “Cake” or Brownie” contains some form of Wheat.
Note: Ben & Jerry’s adds/changes/discontinues flavors often. Please check ingredients for wheat, and more importantly, check for proper hashgacha to make sure the product is kosher. This applies only to all unopened containers sold in grocery stores and not sold by scoop in ice cream shops.

Description

Description

kof-kdairy127x115

Additional Info

Additional information

Shelf Life

18 months

Designation

Dairy, Cholov Stam

Grain Ingredient

Wheat

Hechsher

Kof-K Dairy

Update Source

Guide to Chodosh

UPC Barcode

076840000715, 076840001446, 076840001774, 076840002351, 076840002498, 076840074037, 076840100040, 076840100477, 076840100583, 076840102051, 076840102075, 076840220311, 076840363957, 076840400218, 076840485116, 076840657964

Product Categories

Yoshon.com on WhatsApp

JOIN OUR WHATSAPP GROUPS!

Our Whatsapp Group is for questions, information, and news on Yoshon products ONLY. It is NOT for questions about buying items and/or product complaints.

WhatsApp logo

Or use individual WhatsApp texting.

Newsletters and Alerts

Our Visitors

Flag Counter

FAQ Categories