Ta’amti Gluten Free Dairy Items (Made in Israel)

Status: Yoshon

Applies to all Dairy Ta’amti Gluten-Free and Kosher for Passover items, including Cheese Bourekas, and Pizza Spirals.

Updated As Of:
April 8, 2024

Hechsher

 

Additional Information

Grain Ingredient

No problematic ingredients

Designation

Dairy, Cholov Yisrael

Yoshon Hashgacha

Badatz Eida HaChareidus of Yerushalayim or OU-P

Kosher Supervision

Badatz Eida HaChareidus of Yerushalayim and OU-P

Update Source

TYNI Research

UPC Bar Code

070978509324, 070978509355