Joy Gluten-Free Ice Cream Cones

Status: Yoshon

Appliess to all Joy Cones Gluten-Free Ice Cream Cones, including Sugar or Cake Cup Cones.

Updated As Of:
August 1, 2022

Categories: , ,
Brands: Joy
Joy

Hechsher

Additional Information

Grain Ingredient

No problematic ingredients

Designation

Parve

Kosher Supervision

Star-K

Update Source

TYNI Research

UPC Bar Code

072092334127, 072092444123