Manischewitz Passover Tam Tam Crackers

Status: Yoshon

Applies to all Tam Tam Crackers that are Kosher for Passover ONLY, including Original, Garlic, and Everything.

Note: Does NOT apply to the “Year Round” Tam Tams which contain Malt.

Updated As Of:
January 12, 2022

Categories: ,
Brands: Manischewitz
Manischewitz

Hechsher

Additional Information

Grain Ingredient

Wheat

Designation

Parve, Pas Yisroel, Kosher for Passover

Kosher Supervision

OU-P

Yoshon Hashgacha

Rabbi Aaron Teitelbaum (the Nirbater Rav) and OU

Update Source

Originally Guide to Chodosh

UPC Bar Code

072700007597, 072700007603, 072700007771