Heineken Beer

Date Code: Nov 15, 2020

Updated As Of: November 25, 2019


Applies to all Heinekin products, which are all kosher without a hechsher.

Categories: ,
Heineken

Additional Info

Additional information

Designation

Parve

Grain Ingredient

Barley Malt

Hechsher

None needed

Update Source

Guide to Chodosh


Search Products...

Product Categories

Yoshon.com on WhatsApp

JOIN OUR WHATSAPP GROUPS!

Our Whatsapp Groups are for questions, information, and news on Yoshon products ONLY.
Note: We DO NOT make, distribute, or sell any products, and cannot tell you where to buy them!

WhatsApp logo

Or use individual WhatsApp texting.

Newsletters and Alerts

Our Visitors

Flag Counter

FAQ Categories