Pringles Parve Potato Chips (Containing Wheat Starch)
Updated As Of: September 21, 2020
Applies to all sizes (including Grab & Go, Snack Stacks, and Mega Packs) of Pringles Original, Original in Reduced Fat or Lightly Salted, Wavy Classic Salted, and some cans of Honey Mustard. (Some cans of Honey Mustard are actually Dairy.)
Note: Does NOT apply to Pringles containing “Wheat Derivatives”.Make sure to check all Pringles for a hechsher, as most flavors contain actual dairy. Some newer flavors may not be kosher.
Guide to Chodosh
038000138416, 038000138850, 038000150364, 038000169663, 038000172595, 038000202278, 038000845246, 038000845772, 038000851872, 03808306, 03813009, 06400118, 038000138812, 038000165276, 038000845512