Lipton Herbal Teas (Containing Wheat)

Date Code: 1H06 (1=yr+1,H=Aug in alph.order,06=day)

Updated As Of: August 27, 2020


Applies to any Lipton Herbal Tea containing Wheat.
Note: Lipton does not provide a list of teas and their ingredients. They issued a public statement “We recommend that you read the label each time before buying our product. If gluten is present, it is clearly listed in plain language on the ingredient label (i.e., wheat flour, rye, barley, oats, and malt).”  Since Lipton’s teas and ingredients change so frequently, we cannot provide a list of herbal teas that contain Wheat. Most seem to be Wheat-free and are therefore Yoshon and Gluten-Free. Please read the ingredient list to determine Yoshon status.

Categories: ,
Lipton

Description

Description

ou225x2250

Additional Info

Additional information

Shelf Life

1 year

Grain Ingredient

Wheat

Designation

Parve

Hechsher

OU

Update Source

Guide to Chodosh


Search Products...

Product Categories

Yoshon.com on WhatsApp

JOIN OUR WHATSAPP GROUPS!

Our Whatsapp Groups are for questions, information, and news on Yoshon products ONLY.
Note: We DO NOT make, distribute, or sell any products, and cannot tell you where to buy them!

WhatsApp logo

Or use individual WhatsApp texting.

Newsletters and Alerts

Our Visitors

Flag Counter

FAQ Categories