Ben & Jerry's Non-Dairy Frozen Dessert (With Wheat)
Date Code: Feb622
Updated As Of: September 21, 2020
Applies to all Kosher Ben & Jerry’s Non-Dairy Ice Cream flavors containing Wheat, such as Milk & Cookies, Mint Chocolate Cookie, and Peanut Butter Half Baked.
Note: Ben & Jerry’s adds/changes/discontinues flavors often. Please check ingredients for wheat, and more importantly, check for proper hashgacha to make sure the product is kosher. This applies only to all unopened containers sold in grocery stores and not sold by scoop in ice cream shops.
Guide to Chodosh
076840000661, 076840002276, 076840002283