Ben & Jerry's Non-Dairy Frozen Dessert (With Wheat and Malt)
Date Code: Feb622
Updated As Of: September 21, 2020
Applies to all Kosher Ben & Jerry’s Non-Dairy Ice Cream flavors containing Wheat and Malt, such as Chocolate Fudge Brownie, Crème Brûlée, and Netflix & Chilll’d.
Note: Ben & Jerry’s adds/changes/discontinues flavors often. Please check ingredients for wheat, and more importantly, check for proper hashgacha to make sure the product is kosher. This applies only to all unopened containers sold in grocery stores and not sold by scoop in ice cream shops.
Wheat and Barley Malt
Guide to Chodosh
076840002269, 076840002566, 076840580743