Ben & Jerry's Ice Cream (Containing Wheat)

Date Code: Feb1521

Updated As Of: November 25, 2019


Applies to all Kosher Ben & Jerry’s Ice Cream flavors containing Wheat, such as Cookie Dough Chunks in Peanut Butter, Regular, or Vegan Chocolate Chip, Half Baked, Chocolate Nougat Crunch, Cookies & Cream Cheesecake Core, Brownie Batter Core, and Cookie Dough Cores like Wake & “No Bake” or Chocolate Chip, Sweet Like Sugar, Milk & Cookies, Sweet Cream & Cookies, and Cookies & Cream. Most flavors that contain “Dough”, Cookie”, “Cake” or Brownie” contains some form of Wheat.
Note: Ben & Jerry’s adds/changes/discontinues flavors often. Please check ingredients for wheat, and more importantly, check for proper hashgacha to make sure the product is kosher. This applies only to all unopened containers sold in grocery stores and not sold by scoop in ice cream shops.

Description

Description

kof-kdairy127x115

Additional Info

Additional information

Shelf Life

18 months

Designation

Dairy, Cholov Stam

Grain Ingredient

Wheat

Hechsher

KVH (Rabbinical Council of New England), Kof-K Dairy

Update Source

Guide to Chodosh

Product Categories

Newsletters and Alerts

Our Visitors

Flag Counter

FAQ Categories