Ben & Jerry's Half-Baked (With Oats)
Date Code: Feb0221
Updated As Of: April 26, 2020
Note: Ben & Jerry’s adds/changes/discontinues flavors often. Please check ingredients, and more importantly, check for proper hashgacha to make sure the product is kosher. This applies only to all unopened containers sold in grocery stores and not sold by scoop in ice cream shops.
Dairy, Cholov Stam